Commercially available containers

If you already work with common system formats, you may be able to use it with the Lifter or Pickup without any further accessories. Because of the orientation to the format of the Euro pallet and the basic dimensions LxW 120 x 80cm, the lifter can accommodate and transport many of the common load carriers and container formats. These include many light pallets with their respective additions such as drop sides, stacking frames or mesh baskets. The frame is also equipped with eyelets and other fastening options to which other formats can be secured. The e2trail anti-slip and anti-tilt set can also be used to securely connect other non-system interchangeable containers to the lift (see also below). The pickups can also accommodate many different load formats.

Finally, e2trail offers a continuously growing range of system products, which we present below.

Loading...

Examples for the use of commercially available load formats: a lift with various superstructures such as Euro pallet, mesh box, light pallet, folding top frame

e2trail Roll container

As standard, the e2trail container has a body with external dimensions LWD 120/80//100cm with lockable, single-handed hinged doors with retractable and fold-out handle. It is equipped with swivel and block castors, a variably adjustable shelf and an anti-slip and anti-tilt device for use with the lift. Depending on requirements, a roof rack system (e.g. for transporting material with excess length), practical folding boxes or additional shelves and partitions can be added. We are also happy to implement solutions with specific requirements for our customers, such as insulated walls.

The e2trail mobile pedestal can be individually configured and is available with grey and orange edging as standard.

Anti-slip and anti-tip device for third-party containers

The e2trail anti-slip and anti-tilt device supports the secure attachment of non-system containers that are picked up and set down by the lift on a recurring basis. The so-called strut catcher is attached to the front end of the underbody and automatically centres and locks the load when the lift moves underneath. At the rear end of the container, one tie-bar securing device is mounted on the right and one on the left, which together hold the container on the lift tie-bars. The combination of strut catcher and safety levers prevents the cargo from slipping and tipping on or off the lift.

Strut catcher from above

Tie bar lock left

Strut catcher from below

Tie bar lock right

Suitable containers can be supplemented with the securing system shown here and thus firmly but detachably connected to the lift. Alternatively, it can be attached to chassis eyelets and suitable struts using lashing straps.

The lifter can be quickly and easily converted into a pick-up with a drop side by means of a supplementary set.

Pick-up extension with drop side

from 890,- € plus VAT*.

You already have a lift and would like to use a pick-up occasionally? A simple, pragmatic solution would be to use a light pallet in combination with a pick-up frame (see above). For higher functionality, e2trail offers a removable pickup plate measuring 120x80cm, which can be equipped with additional lashing eyes. The pick-up supplementary set includes a circumferential drop side that can be folded up on one long side and also completely removed, e.g. for transporting oversized bulky goods. The supplementary set can be further extended with a cradle body (separate system accessories, see below).

Bouncer body with tarpaulin

from 1.390,- € plus VAT*.

The hoop body is mounted on the dropside system. Basically, the way it works is comparable to that of a car trailer's cradle body. As standard, the cradle body is equipped with a white tarpaulin with the e2trail logo. An individual design is optionally possible.

Lift with hoist body and tarpaulin.

Example: this mobile service station for bicycles could be realised with the support of e2trail with already existing material

We advise you

Due to the large number of commercially available, compatible carriers and transport containers, our container system and our dropside system with hopper body, our customers have a wide range of possible applications. We will be happy to help you with advice if you are looking for a good and cost-effective solution for the realisation of your project. We also welcome suggestions from customers as to what else they would like to see in our range. Please use the request for quotation, or send us an e-mail to info@e2trail.com, or give us a call.

* We ask for your understanding that the prices on the e2trail homepage are provisional and non-binding due to the current situation.

Handelsübliche Gebinde

Wenn Sie bereits mit gängigen Systemformaten arbeiten, können Sie es möglicherweise ohne weiteres Zubehör mit dem Lifter oder dem Pickup verwenden. Denn durch die Orientierung am Format der Europalette und den Grundmaßen LxB 120 x 80cm kann der Lifter viele der gängigen Lastenträger und Gebindeformate aufnehmen und transportieren. Dazu zählen viele Leichtpaletten mit ihren jeweiligen Ergänzungen wie Bordwände, Aufsatzrahmen oder Gitterkörbe. Der Rahmen ist zudem mit Ösen und weitere Befestigungsmöglichkeiten ausgestattet, an denen weitere Formate gesichert werden können. Durch das e2trail Rutsch- und Kippsicherungs-Set können darüber hinaus auch andere systemfremde Wechselgebinde sicher mit dem Lifter verbunden werden (siehe auch weiter unten). Auch die Pickups können viele unterschiedliche Lastenformate aufnehmen.

Schließlich bietet e2trail ein kontinuierlich wachsendes Sortiment an Systemprodukten an, das wir nachfolgend vorstellen.

Loading...

Beispiele für die Verwendung von handelsüblichen Lastenformaten: ein Lifter mit verschiedenen Aufbauten wie Europalette, Gitterbox, Leichtpalette, Klapp-Aufsatzrahmen

e2trail Rollcontainer

Im Standard verfügt der e2trail Container über einen Korpus mit dem Außenmaß LBH 120/80//100cm mit abschließbaren, einhändig bedienbaren Flügeltüren mit versenk- und ausklappbarem Griff. Er ist mit Lenk- und Blockrollen, einem variabel verstellbaren Einlegeboden und einer Rutsch- und Kippsicherung für die Verwendung mit dem Lifter ausgestattet. Bedarfsabhängig können ein Dachträgersystem (z.B. für den Transport von Material mit Überlänge), praktische Klappboxen oder weitere Einlegeböden und Trennwände ergänzt werden. Gerne realisieren wir für unsere Kunden auch Lösungen mit spezifischen Anforderungen wie beispielsweise isolierte Wände.

Der e2trail Rollcontainer lässt sich individuell konfigurieren und ist standardmäßig mit grauer und oranger Kantung verfügbar.

Rutsch- und Kippsicherung für Fremdcontainer

Die e2trail Rutsch- und Kippsicherung unterstützt die sichere Befestigung von systemfremden Gebinden, die wiederkehrend vom Lifter aufgenommen und wieder abgesetzt werden. Der sogenannte Strebenfänger wird frontseitig am Unterboden befestigt und zentriert und arretiert die Fracht automatisch beim Unterfahren mit dem Lifter. Am heckseitigen Ende des Gebindes werden rechts und links je eine Holmsicherung montiert, die gemeinsam das Gebinde auf den Lifter-Holmen halten. Die Kombination von Strebenfänger und Sicherungshebeln verhindern ein Verrutschen und Abkippen der Fracht auf dem bzw. vom Lifter.

Strebenfänger von oben

Holmsicherung links

Strebenfänger von unten

Holmsicherung rechts

Geeignete Container können mit dem hier abgebildeten Sicherungs-System ergänzt und dadurch fest, aber lösbar mit dem Lifter verbunden werden. Alternativ ist die Befestigung per Zurrgurt an Chassis-Ösen und geeigneten Streben möglich.

Der Lifter kann durch das ein Ergänzungsset einfach und schnell zum Pickup mit Bordwand umgebaut werden.

Pickup-Ergänzung mit Bordwand

ab 890,- € zzgl. USt.*

Sie haben einen bereits einen Lifter und möchten gelegentlich auch einen Pickup nutzen? Eine einfache, pragmatische Lösung wäre die Verwendung einer Leichtpalette in Verbindung mit einem Aufsatzrahmen (siehe oben). Für eine höhe Funktionalität bietet e2trail eine abnehmbare Pickup-Platte mit den Maßen 120x80cm an, die mit zusätzlichen Zurrösen ausgestattet werden kann. Zum Pickup-Ergänzungsset gehört eine umlaufende Bordwand, die an einer Längsseite aufgeklappt und z.B. für den Transport von Sperrgut mit Übergröße auch vollständig abgenommen werden kann. Das Ergänzungsset ist durch einen Spriegelaufbau weiter ausbaubar (separates Systemzubehör, siehe unten).

Spriegelaufbau mit Plane

ab 1.390,- € zzgl. USt.*

Der Spriegelaufbau setzt auf das Bordwandsystem auf. Grundsätzlich ist die Funktionsweise vergleichbar mit der eines Spriegelaufbaus beim Auto-Anhängers. Standardmäßig ist der Spriegelaufbau mit einer weißen Plane mit e2trail Logo ausgestattet. Optional ist eine individuelle Gestaltung möglich.

Lifter mit Spriegelaufbau und Plane.

Beispiel: diese mobile Servicestation für Fahrräder konnte mit Unterstützung von e2trail mit bereits vorhandenem Material realisiert werden

Wir beraten Sie

Durch die Vielzahl der handelsüblichen, kompatiblen Trägern und Transport-Behältnissen, unser Containersystem und unser Bordwandsystem mit Spriegelaufbau steht unseren Kunden eine große Bandbreite an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten offen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne mit einer Beratung, wenn Sie einer gute und günstige Lösung für die Realisierung Ihres Vorhabens suchen. Ebenso freuen wir uns über Anregungen von Kunden, was sie sich in unserem Sortiment noch wünschen würden. Nutzen Sie dafür bitte die Angebots-Anfrage, oder senden Sie uns eine E-mail an info@e2trail.com, oder rufen Sie uns an.

* Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass die Preisangaben auf der e2trail Homepage aufgrund der aktellen Lage vorläufig und unverbindlich sind.